10 Reasons Why I Love LSC by Paco Bayer

Posted: January 23, 2009 in Living Stones Church

Paco Bayer sent me 10 reasons why he loves Living Stones Church.  I took them as a vote “yes” for an octagon going into worship space.

10 Reasons I Love LSC
 
10.  Everyone is welcomed at My Church
9.    My Church tries new things
8.    My Pastor knows what UFC is
7.    My Pastor likes UFC
6.    My Church has great Music
5.    My Church is outward focused
4.    At My Church you can drink coffee in the Quarry (Sanctuary)
3.    My Pastor has a blog that is not just about church stuff
2.    At My Church people are genuinely nice
1.    My Pastor may be able to beat me up.
 
Paco
 
Comments
  1. The Bishop says:

    Paco, very nice sentiments. However, don’t worry about #10, my brother.

  2. The Bishop says:

    Oops, I mean’t #1. (Descending order, yeah, I get it now.)

  3. latenitemike says:

    laughing at Bishop…. had me thinking for a moment….
    Paco.. don’t worry about Pastor… HIS WIFE keeps him on a short chain…..lol

    love ya guys…

Leave a Reply

