Daytime TV Commercials

Posted: February 12, 2009 in Uncategorized

Been home sick the past two and a half days.  Not pleasant.  I have a new weight loss plan that seems to be working (eight pounds and counting)…it is just nasty 🙂

Anyhow…when you are home during the day, you can see some very interesting commercials.  This one was on today.  I think it is my favorite.  It is about catheters.  Yea…you heard me right.  Exactly what market demographic is this commercial aimed at?!  Weird.

Comments
  1. Catheter Cathy says:

    “A catheter is a terrible thing to waste.”

  2. sister says:

    I am so calling Liberator. I am also so sick of reusing my catheters every time I have to cath as well. I didn’t know I had another option. Thank you so much for putting this on your blog. This is a life savor for me. Incidentally, You would have to pay me a fortune to be an actress in this commercial.

  3. Janelle says:

    This wonderful comercial seems to play every day at lunch on the breakroom tv.

Leave a Reply

