Betty Ketchum Memorial Service

Posted: February 16, 2009 in Living Stones Church

Dear Living Stoners,

I’m sad to announce that Betty Ketchum passed away last night.  She will be greatly missed.  In the midst of pain we always ask for peace.  And when it is time, that God will take away peace, and give glory

There will be a memorial service for Betty on Friday, February 20th at 7:00 p.m. at the Living Stones Church.

Please keep Betty’s kids, Janelle, and PJ, and grandchildren, and ALL of her friends (especially Sherri Studebaker) in your prayers through this time of sadness and loss.

Comments
  1. Nicole says:

    Thanks Sam…….

  2. Sherry Gilham says:

    Hello.
    I’m more than a little baffled here. I have been trying to reach any of Betty’s family thru facebook. As I had said; I am Sherry Gilham, neice (if that’s what Betty would have called me, she wasn’t too fond of me I think); in any case her only sister (half) sister died 3 days ago; Dec. 27th after a long painful disease. I am flabbergasted. I know Betty was 12 yrs. younger than my Mom; they hadn’t been in touch for some years but I thought maybe if anyone (PJ) might want to know his Aunt Nancy had passed. May I ask what happened to Betty? I am so sad. Now their both gone. And Mom had NO idea about Betty. why? why wouldn’t Kenny or PJ let her know? I’m sorry; I miss my Mom so very much…thought it might be well never mind now. Please do not take offense to this..& If you might know where PJ is; I’d really like to get in touch from him. Thank you. You must have been a good friend to her. Sherry Gilham, Scio, Ohio

Leave a Reply

