Activity Galore

Posted: April 1, 2009 in Leadership, Living Stones Church, vision

Man there are a lot of different planning meetings/ministry going on at Living Stones Church tonight.  Check this out…I’m about to walk away and go home…and there are people planning and working and dreaming and imagining and ministering great things…without me.  I’m totally unnecessary!  Do you know how good that feels??!!!  (shh…I don’t want to say that too loud…the stewardship ministry is meeting down the hall…don’t want them to say, “What are we paying that guy for?”  🙂 Seriously.  American Idol & Lost…here I come!  I love this place.

Comments
  1. Donald Trump says:

    Don’t tempt me to say it.

Leave a Reply

