Easter – Viva La Vida – April 12th

Posted: April 1, 2009 in Living Stones Church, Preaching, vision, worship

Very excited about our new message series beginning on Easter, April 12th. It is called Viva la Vida!

I’m also liking the graphic that Eric Sienicki (Glenn & Denise Hammerquist’s son) put together for us.  He spray painted this in our garage on a piece of plywood.  He’s got some skillz…

Postcards to be sent out to the Southside of South Bend have been ordered.  Banners are being ordered.  Backdrops are being developed…INVITE PEOPLE LIKE CRAZY!!


Comments
  1. Ed says:

    Bad photo link.. URL not working. You may need to reload them. 😦

  2. Actually…I think the size of the photos are so ginormous that some browsers (like IE) won’t show it. Firefox should have resized it for viewing. Checked on several computers today. All IE has just a blank box with the red “x.” And Firefox browsers have been able to view it. I’m going to replace the photos with smaller ones when I can.

  3. Jim Ruth says:

    Wow! He is really good! I’m more of a stick figure kind of a guy. I may not know art, but I know what I like and I really like that! Great job!

  4. Ed says:

    No go in my firefox. And I’m sad.

  5. no go in the Firefox. Firefox is the bomb!! Hmm. I really think it is my photo. Can anyone else see it?

  6. Jim Ruth says:

    What do you think, I was hallucinating? I got it on Firefox. Good stuff!

  7. Kneip says:

    Now I can’t see it either… strange, since I could earlier. Maybe this April Fool’s worm? BWAHAHAH!

  8. Jim Ruth says:

    If it was gone….it’s back again.

  9. Ed says:

    I can see it! I did my part and posted it to my facebook. If nobody shows up with me its on them!

Leave a Reply

