Give Me What I Want God!

Posted: August 12, 2009 in Discipleship, faith

I think the goal (at least one of them) is to be in a place where God can give me everything I want!

Yea…that’s right.

I want God to give me all the desires of my heart!!!

I’m not there yet.

But I want the heart of God with such passion that what I want IS what He wants; that what my heart desires IS what He desires.

Where the kingdom and will of Sam is so yielded to the Kingdom and will of God that He can say without hesitation… “I can give Sam everything he wants and desires!”

Leave a Reply

