Do I Admire This Guy or Wish Him Luck?

Posted: February 5, 2010 in Uncategorized

(Source:  www.simplyjosh.com)

This is just genius (and gutsy)!!

Story behind video:

My wife cries after almost every movie we see together with a happy or sad ending. One day, we finished watching all 6 episodes of Star Wars (one per day) and she just lost it! I couldn’t help but laugh because she was crying about R2D2 and Vader! So, I jumped up, grabbed our camera, and got an amazing interview from her. I then did what any loving husband would do… I uploaded it to YouTube :)

Comments
  1. sister says:

    Does R2D2 get put back together? My favorite line. Jeesh!!! Get that lady some Lexapro!!!

  2. the wife says:

    Love it! So funny.

    Although now that I think about it…..I’m worried about our daughter’s future…it seemed a little familiar. Crap.

  3. The Bishop says:

    This is definitely a lose/lose for the hubby. Living with that and the fury that will be unleashed when she sees that this was posted on YouTube. But, it did remind me of a family member’s reaction to Ferris Buehler’s Day Off.

  4. Curt says:

    Hello, can you say Zoloft?

  5. Doug says:

    That doesn’t seem staged at all. 🙂

  6. Melissa says:

    Hello, my name is Melissa. I cry at everything, including television commercials. That is a bunch of crap.

Leave a Reply

