Can You Have Favorites?

Posted: April 22, 2010 in Living Stones Church, Prayer

I don’t know if you can have favorites when it comes to prayer requests, but this week one of our young people simply requested this:

Pray that I get help to be an all time Christian.”

I love that.

By the way – I do appreciate the honesty and transparency that so many people have at LSC in regards to their prayer requests on that Connection Card thingy.  I find the lack of pretense and transparency to be a sign of growing spiritual vitality.

AND know…there are many who are praying and rooting for you!

Comments
  1. Jim says:

    “I find the lack of pretense and transparency to be a sign of growing spiritual vitality.” — YES! That’s a great sign! (Am I allowed to be jealous?)

Leave a Reply

