Mother’s Day @ LSC

Posted: May 7, 2010 in Living Stones Church, Preaching, vision, worship

Sorry about the lack of blogging.

BUT – I have to at least put one plug in for Sunday.  It is Mother’s Day.  You should be here @ LSC…it is going to be great.

  • We have a special treat for mothers (and all women high school age and up) …and I’m jealous.  If you can, show up about 5 minutes early.  It will be helpful.
  • We have special security to insure no men get to the treat…I’m serious…you should come just to see who we have as “special security.”
  • We are continuing (and concluding) our I Am Second message series with three more stories (by the way, I have LOVED this series and hearing these stories.  I know the LSC story for Sunday and I PROMISE you will be greatly blessed in hearing it.
  • Rocking worship!
  • We will have a time to honor, bless, and pray for moms.

See you Sunday…9:30 or 11:30 a.m.!!

Leave a Reply

