District 2 School Board Candidate Town Hall Meeting

Posted: October 20, 2010 in Schools, South Bend

I know it is sort of late notice, but I want to encourage any South Siders who might be interested – there is a Town Hall Meeting at Hamilton Traditional School tonight @ 6:30 p.m. between the three candidates who are running for the District 2 School Board position:  1) Ralph Pieniazkiewich (I); 2) John F. Stancati; and 3) Michael M. Voll.

I was asked to moderate the meeting which I would LOVE to do.  Unfortunately, I had another meeting scheduled and can’t be in attendance.  I’m sending my wife to take good notes!  But I think this is an excellent forum and if you could make it – I think it would be helpful to you.

[I’ll leave my political opinions on this matter out of this post…for now. 🙂 ]

Leave a Reply

