Captain America Should be Demoted

Posted: July 30, 2011 in Movies
Tags:

I took my sons to see Captain America 3D last night.  At least we had Outback Cheese Fries before we went.  I think the Captain should be demoted to a Private.  Caleb, who had seen the movie earlier tried to warn us.  My opinion:  if you want to watch it, do so when it comes out on DVD.  If you go now, don’t waste your money on 3D.  Clearly wasn’t filmed with the intention of being 3D.  The result:  lame 3D effects and darker picture (thanks to the glasses).  Captain America is cheesy.  And I don’t mean cheesy deliciousness…I mean cheesy stupid.

Leave a Reply

