Would You Ever Leave Your Faith?

Posted: November 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

No.  But I come dangerously close when I see stuff like this. (that is slight hyperbole).

If Congress were to draft legislation that would ban Christian television – I would support it.  Not because it is bad for America, but because it is bad for Christianity!

And I know you have crazies in every religion, group, movement, subset, etc. – but I’m going to say that independent Charismatics with television ministries have a higher percentage.

Comments
  1. Sister says:

    Excuse me while I gather up Stalin and his right hand man….er, I mean the smurf figurines and burn them.

  2. The Bishop says:

    Notice the kind of laptop being used by these diviners of eternal truths. Uh huh. That’s right. Mac. Because Microsoft is of the Evil One. Look it up in Lamentations.

Leave a Reply

