Knowing Who To Ask the Right Question To

Posted: May 17, 2012 in Family

This really is what it looks like at my house.  I can walk into the door and if I’m lucky I might get a “hi dad” from one of the kids.  As soon as Kelly walks into the door…it is a full-fledged interrogation!  Question after question!  Every once in a while in an act of compassion I will say to my kids, “You know, I am your dad, you can ask me too!”  To which they respond, “Where’s mom?”  For Mother’s Day I sat all three kids down and said today is Mother’s Day – DO NOT ASK YOUR MOTHER A SINGLE QUESTION!

Leave a Reply

